Review One for All Universal 4 Device Remote Control (OARC04G), Worked just fine.

A yesterday. I search for information on the One for All Universal 4 Device Remote Control (OARC04G), so i have to tell.

One for All Universal 4 Device Remote

Style4 Device The One For All 4-Device Advanced Functionality Remote can make your life easier. It comes with a mini DVD that makes setting up the remote easier than ever. Pop the DVD in to your DVD player and follow the easy instructions to set up your new remote. Great replacement remote for lost or damaged remotes. productDescription font-family verdanaarialhelveticasans-serif …. Read more or Check Price

Customer Reviews Purchased this product

This remote rocks. I liked it so much I bought another one that supports multiple devices for my other system. It works fine with Verizon FIOS DVR. by Steve Gilmore

This works just like it should. I had to try several codes before the right one was entered but no complaints overall. by Elisa W.

I need a programmable remote control so I could send special code to my Samsung TV to unlock hidden features. by pierre

I have old Samsung TV within 10 minutes that I configured the remote and make it work for TV and DISH Network excellent product. by Bas

Leave a Reply

