Logitech Harmony One Universal Remote with Color Touch Screen, The best remote… in my opinion

The few days before. I’m looking for information on the Logitech Harmony One Universal Remote with Color Touch Screen – OLD MODEL, so i have to tell.

Logitech Harmony One Universal Remote

Product PackagingStandard Packaging Logitech Harmony One Universal Learning Remote Control Command the entirety of your home entertainment system with bravado and ease with the Logitech Harmony One Universal Learning Remote Control This “learning” remote can implement the functions of your previous remotes simply by pointing them at it. A 2.2″ LCD full color display lets you …. Read more or Check Price

The opinions of the customers who bought this item

I had one of these for many years and finally died. I liked it so much I got this to replace it. by SimonB

I used this remote control for more than a year and is the best thing since sliced bread Easy to configure and works great by Jim K

This remote is the most amazing remote control I’ve ever experienced so far. I won’t go into details but only to say this every time I thought I learned I then realized that there is …. by Spenav

Awesome controller. A bit confusing at first program. Once done it’s pretty easy to make adjustments and adjust if necessary. by Robert A. Edmonson

Leave a Reply

