RCA RCRPS06GR 6 Device Universal, This works great is easy to hold and lights up in my opinion

A few days before. I search for information on the RCA RCRPS06GR 6 Device Universal Remote, so i would like to describe here.

RCA RCRPS06GR 6 Device Universal Remote

Go to your favorite TV and satellite or cable channels instantly Like presets on a car radio RCA Universal Remotes with Presets let you set your favorites then go to them with a single button press. And like all RCA remotes this 6-device remote is simple to program and easy to use with advanced functionality for more sophisticated home theater setups and codes that support the …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Comments from other users

Is a basic remote control but it works as advertised. My harmony remote has stopped working and I didn’t want to pay out another WAD of cash. by FreddieChicago

Certain cost vs. This functionality represents a very real value. The weak point is that I have not found a solution for macro change sources selections. by Lo Voltage, HT pro, Speaker Builder, Audiophile. BC

I would have given a higher rating but I can’t figure out how to use it with my Roku by Corn Field

Remote control fantastic that finally allowed me to replace the remote for my RCA TV. The television did not feel like working with any other universal remote controls that I had previously tried. by A. Jenkins

Leave a Reply

