Logitech Harmony 1100 Universal Remote with Color, Nice Remote but hard to program in my opinion

The yesterday. I search for information on the Logitech Harmony 1100 Universal Remote with Color Touch Screen (Discontinued, so i have to tell.

Logitech Harmony 1100 Universal Remote

The Logitech Harmony 1100 gives you powerful home-entertainment control through a customizable 3.5-inch full-color touch screen. Controls are easy to access and are backlit so you can easily find them in the dark. One-touch activity-based controls turn on the right devices in the right order with a single command. RF wireless capability lets you control devices without direct …. Read more or Check Price

Comments from other users

Likes dislikes but like to. It does the job and isn’t hard to program. It seems to me that should be capable of more than he does. But it is a good remote. by BCW

If you are like me you want to use all components. I have a 7.1 receiver and each time we watch tv I want to use the speakers with surround. by MichaelR

I gave this 4 stars because it would be better if it had RF. I love this remote have had for years. I bought and didn’t know what he could do this thing. by Jeffery

This remote is absolutely amazing it connects with virtually everything I own. Now I have access to all devices in one. How sweet by Edward Lopez Jr.

Leave a Reply

