Review Vizio Universal Remote Control XRV4TVrlm, it works just as good as the original

The previous week. I’m looking for information on the Vizio Universal Remote Control XRV4TVrlm for E370VP E420VT and Most Vizio, so i would like to describe here.

Vizio Universal Remote Control XRV4TVrlm

BRAND NEW ORIGINAL VIZIO REMOTE FAST SHIPPING New VIZIO Universal Internet APP Remote control XRV4TV This is the original remote for Vizio E370VP E320VT E370VT E420VT E422VLE M370SL E322AR E422AR XRT112 internet APP Remote for E320I-A2 E320i-A0 E322AR E422AR E502AR E370VP E420VT E422VLE M320SL M370SL E422VLE E472VLE E552VLE E322AR E422AR E472VLE/E552VLE and most App TV productDescription. Read more or Check Price

Comments from other users

I lost my remote.. ordered this.. works perfectly.. and of course I found my missing after I ordered this.. but now I have a spare by stilljojo

just what I needed. It works just as good as the original. glad I by Eugene F. Smiertelny

This remote works great that stopped working so we bought this and has not worked for no set up is needed. Just add batteries and its ready to go. by Donna Blair

Leave a Reply

