Review Philips Universal Remote, Perfect for my need

A several days before. I’m looking for information on the Philips Universal Remote, so i would like to describe here.

Philips Universal Remote

5in1 remote control The universal remote control allows you to program and operate up to 5 devices from almost any brand. A universal database of infrared codes is incorporated to enable easy installation of your TV TV combi VCR DVD DVD recorder satellite or digital terrestrial receiver cable decoder amplifier Home theater system or receiver. productDescription font-family verdanaarialhelveticasans-serif. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Customer Reviews Purchased this product

I love Philips remotes. Am I the only one to buy replacement remote controls and they work fine for me. I don’t have a lot of products to use them on so I can’t say how well they work for …. Published on December 19, 2012 by Claire L.

I have 4 of these and they are great. Replaced numermous remotes. Using the learning function can record and assign the function of button to any remote. Published on September 4, 2010 by ChuckFan

Leave a Reply

